Skip to content Skip to navigation Go to language selector

Senior Management

Board of Directors


Nomination Committee


The Nomination Committee is responsible for nominating candidates for election as directors, providing recommendations on the suitability of candidates as a director and to make recommendations for the remuneration of the directors. The Nomination Committee also proposes candidates for election to the Nomination Committee and proposes the remuneration to be paid to the members of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee comprises Mrs Sophie Smith (Chair), Mr Bjarte Bøe and Ms Elaine Yew Wen Suen as members. 

All shareholders are entitled to propose candidates for the Board to the Nomination Committee. Proposals must be submitted to the Nomination Committee by 1 February each year in order to be taken into consideration at the the company’s AGM.

All proposals shall be sent by email to

Nomination Committee